Blog

alex at her computer

New Podcast Episode- Get Your SPICE

Feel like you’re alone?? Afraid you’re going to come off as needy or a burden? Then it’s time to SPICE things up and I’m prescribing you today’s Daily Dose- stat!!! Join us every day at 10a EST/9a CST/7a PST/8a MT …

Read More

A SPICEY Recap of this week

This week I -was accepted into the NEA Comerica Entrepeneur Bootcamp and Certification Cohort 2 that starts 1/31 -appeared on The ADHD Melly Podcast and Livestream to talk about Thriving in school with ADHD. -Livestream recording with Mark K about …

Read More

Get Your Daily Dose of SPICE- Day 2 SELF NURTURING Series

Today Alexandria talks about being proactive, also setting your boundaries, and how it’s not selfish to Self-nurture. She also touches on the basics that you can start within your Self Nurturing journey. Self-nurturing is important because it will help you …

Read More

Get Your Daily Dose of SPICE- Self Nurturing Series

Take a breath, grab a cup of coffee and listen to this episode. You will be glad you did! This is the 1st episode of SPICE Self Nurturing series Hosted by Alexandria Rosa RN. Speaks about the feeling of burnout …

Read More

Why TikTok time blocks and why you should too!

In this video, I explain a little about time blocking and how a huge company like TikTok uses it to be successful and get things done. You can check it out here https://youtu.be/t5Ac9DDkrZ8

Get Your SPICE logo
Join our newsletter to receive updates and special offers!